Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 23, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa S. for Kevin Zenstein

Clifton Heights, PA
Kevin helped a very difficult transaction get to the finish line with great patience!

5.0 completed on August 23, 2019

Reviewed by Nick B. for Kevin Zenstein

Clifton Heights, PA
Got the job done and ctc 5 days before closing no stress what so ever

5.0 completed on August 23, 2019

Reviewed by Mariano D. for Kevin Zenstein

Deptford, NJ
The process was fast and easy. Kevin followed up with all the documentation that I needed and he was very informative. Maria and Melissa were so professional and answered every question that I had. I'm very satisfied/happy that Kevin took care of my first home. There's a 100% chance that I will recommend Kevin and his team to anyone.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Maria F. for Kevin Zenstein

Franklin Park, NJ
Kevin is not only knowledgeable, he’s also available when you need him. In Real Estate clients want things immediately so every time I need him to get on the phone with clients, he’s always available. I never hesitate to refer my clients to Kevin because I know they’re going to be well taken care off. Kevin & Melissa, Thank you for all that you do!

4.8 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Anne B. for Kevin Zenstein

Jupiter, FL
Professional. Answers phone calls.

4.7 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Elaine M. for Kevin Zenstein

Jupiter, FL
Access to Tom Fox

5.0 completed on August 19, 2019

Reviewed by Robert F. for Kevin Zenstein

Haddon Township, NJ
Kevin was amazing... We had a few hiccups because of some unforeseen issues with the township. He went far beyond the scope of work for a mortgage lender to get this deal done smoothly. This was by far the best experience I've ever had with a mortgage lender.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2019

Reviewed by Volkan T. for Kevin Zenstein

Mount Laurel, NJ
i had great support from kevin with the last minute problems and additional documentation. he teamed up with my agent and made things easier for me.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by Corey R. for Kevin Zenstein

Philadelphia, PA
Kevin was always available, is a very clear communicator, went above and beyond to answer questions about different financing scenarios, provided great advice and made the whole process quick and smooth.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2019

Reviewed by Alexander B. for Kevin Zenstein

Bayonne, NJ
Very helpful to a first-time home buyer.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Scott Y. for Kevin Zenstein

Voorhees, NJ
You made the whole process very easy for us. Thank you to everyone on the team!

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew W. for Kevin Zenstein

Voorhees, NJ
Kevin helped my buyer through multiple challenges that would have stopped other lenders, and he and his team kept us in the loop the entire time. A true Pro. Thanks Kevin!

5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Khadeejah J. for Kevin Zenstein

Seamless process, quick response time and over-delivered. Not one issue or problem.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2019

Reviewed by THERESA K. for Kevin Zenstein

Philadelphia, PA
Kevin and his team always do the best by my clients. He is the only lender I will recommend to every single client I have. They are friendly, knowledgable, they put the client and their needs first and go to the mat for them every time. Closings are quick and seamless and they are super responsive. I have sent my family to him, I send my clients to him, and I will continue to do so. If you want your client to be well cared for by a dedicated team of lending professionals.... this is it!

5.0 completed on June 28, 2019

Reviewed by Walter T. for Kevin Zenstein

Philadelphia, PA
Definitely made me comfortable. And made sure I had everything I needed

5.0 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Anissa B. for Kevin Zenstein

Mount Laurel, NJ
From the first day to the closing date, Kevin and Melissa (processor) have held my hand and walked me through what many would say is a stressful ordeal. No question was left unanswered and everything I didn’t understand was interpreted in a matter to which I could understand! I was not left in the dark about anything. Thanks a million guys! And most importantly, thank you for your professionalism throughout this entire process.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2019

Reviewed by THERESA K. for Kevin Zenstein

Philadelphia, PA
Kevin and his team are phenomenal. I only refer people to them.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by Beverly A. for Kevin Zenstein

Exton, PA
Kevin always responded quickly and was very helpful and friendly.

5.0 completed on May 31, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony N. for Kevin Zenstein

Lafayette Hill, PA
Kevin was knowledgeable, professional, friendly and very helpful throughout the process. He was on top of every step. He had constant communication throughout the process and explained every step. He made it very easy for us.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Albert J. for Kevin Zenstein

Philadelphia, PA
Whenever I had questions Kevin always had answers and it was always a quick response.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Alionna G. for Kevin Zenstein

Bayonne, NJ
Kevin was very thorough and helpful. From the beginning he made the entire home buying process easy and as non-intimidating as possible. He was also very responsive, wether I had a question during the weekend or late at night, he would get back to me in a timely manner. The escrow officer and attorney also agreed that my process went smoothly because of him and the team at Allied Mortgage.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Nedim K. for Kevin Zenstein

Delran, NJ
Great experience from start to finish. Kevin is great to work with . Great communication. Thank you Kevin

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Richard H. for Kevin Zenstein

Willingboro, NJ
The whole team was pleasant and on point with everything. We had no hassle about nothing at all, the atmosphere and attitude of the staff made us feel like a family. I would recommend you guys to anyone that is looking to by a house you all rock. Thanks so much for everything.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by zuser201707302354414 for Kevin Zenstein

Kevin was wonderful, extremely thorough and helpful. He answered all my questions and was very responsive throughout the process. He made buying a home feel so simple, wondered why I didn’t buy sooner. Kevin along with Melissa the Processor are a great team, and the reason why I was able to close on time with no issues. Thank you both!!


Line


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation