Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Albert J. for Kevin Zenstein

Philadelphia, PA
Whenever I had questions Kevin always had answers and it was always a quick response.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Alionna G. for Kevin Zenstein

Bayonne, NJ
Kevin was very thorough and helpful. From the beginning he made the entire home buying process easy and as non-intimidating as possible. He was also very responsive, wether I had a question during the weekend or late at night, he would get back to me in a timely manner. The escrow officer and attorney also agreed that my process went smoothly because of him and the team at Allied Mortgage.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Nedim K. for Kevin Zenstein

Delran, NJ
Great experience from start to finish. Kevin is great to work with . Great communication. Thank you Kevin

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Richard H. for Kevin Zenstein

Willingboro, NJ
The whole team was pleasant and on point with everything. We had no hassle about nothing at all, the atmosphere and attitude of the staff made us feel like a family. I would recommend you guys to anyone that is looking to by a house you all rock. Thanks so much for everything.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by zuser201707302354414 for Kevin Zenstein

Kevin was wonderful, extremely thorough and helpful. He answered all my questions and was very responsive throughout the process. He made buying a home feel so simple, wondered why I didn’t buy sooner. Kevin along with Melissa the Processor are a great team, and the reason why I was able to close on time with no issues. Thank you both!!

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Halvina H. for Kevin Zenstein

The whole team was pleasant and on point with everything. We had no hassle about nothing at all, the atmosphere and attitude of the staff made us feel like a family. I would recommend you guys to anyone that is looking to by a house you all rock. Thanks so much for everything.

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Lorena L. for Kevin Zenstein

Philadelphia, PA
Easy and stress-free!

5.0 completed on April 26, 2019

Reviewed by Olivia D. for Kevin Zenstein

Berlin, NJ
Smooth and seamless process from start to finish! Thanks, Kevin!

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Talip C. for Kevin Zenstein

Burlington, NJ
GoodExcellent

5.0 completed on March 31, 2019

Reviewed by Tania S. for Kevin Zenstein

Cherry Hill, NJ
This was a very easy and smooth process. We were already scheduled for a vacation out of the country a week before closing and Kevin worked hard to make sure everything was finished and we were clear to close before we left. We were very happy and would use him again!

5.0 completed on March 31, 2019

Reviewed by taniapnp for Kevin Zenstein

This was a very easy and smooth process. We were already scheduled for a vacation out of the country a week before closing and Kevin worked hard to make sure everything was finished and we were clear to close before we left. We were very happy and would use him again!

5.0 completed on March 30, 2019

Reviewed by Geirr S. for Kevin Zenstein

Cherry Hill, NJ
From preapproval to closing, Kevin and his team (Melissa) did a great job. Any questions we had were answered within minutes, and we were guided through the whole process in the most professional way. Will definitely recommend Kevin to friends, family and my clients in the real estate business.

5.0 completed on March 23, 2019

Reviewed by Tatiana H. for Kevin Zenstein

Folcroft, PA
They were very professional and pleasant with me

5.0 completed on March 19, 2019

Reviewed by Umar E. for Kevin Zenstein

Cherry Hill, NJ
Excellent communication, very quick to respond to my calls and emails. Just overall a great guy to work with...Thanks Kevin

5.0 completed on February 22, 2019

Reviewed by Pamela M. for Kevin Zenstein

Willingboro, NJ
As a new home buyer there is so much to learn Allied made it an easy process

5.0 completed on February 12, 2019

Reviewed by Murtaza G. for Kevin Zenstein

Wenonah, NJ
Kevin and his team were absolutely amazing. They made the whole process of purchasing a home and getting a loan a very pleasant experience. He even went out of his way to make sure I was able to reduce my down-payment! If you want to use a lender that is going to put your needs first, look no further! Truly a great and lovely experience. Thank you !!

5.0 completed on February 12, 2019

Reviewed by Taz G. for Kevin Zenstein

Kevin and his team were absolutely amazing. They made the whole process of purchasing a home and getting a loan a very pleasant experience. He even went out of his way to make sure I was able to reduce my down-payment! If you want to use a lender that is going to put your needs first, look no further! Truly a great and lovely experience. Thank you !!

5.0 completed on February 9, 2019

Reviewed by Claudia G. for Kevin Zenstein

Willingboro, NJ
Very helpful every step of the way!

5.0 completed on February 4, 2019

Reviewed by Lindsey M. for Kevin Zenstein

Hammonton, NJ
Kevin made our mortgage process as smooth and easy as possible and was extremely helpful during every step along the way!

4.8 completed on January 27, 2019

Reviewed by Mark A. for Kevin Zenstein

Ocean City, NJ
Kevin and his team was very responsive and worked very hard to make sure that I was taken care of as a customer!

4.8 completed on January 8, 2019

Reviewed by Desiree A. for Kevin Zenstein

Philadelphia, PA
Kevin was patient with first time homebuyers, spent time explaining the process to us, and helped us navigate a closing directly after the holidays. Couldn't have asked for a smoother process.

5.0 completed on January 5, 2019

Reviewed by Jirair Y. for Kevin Zenstein

Philadelphia, PA
Kevin was ready to answer any question we had at any time of day or night. He made the process simple for us, gave us thorough explanations for the (what seemed like) billions of documents we had to sign, and was always prompt and probable with his responses. Thanks Kevin!

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Tynesha J. for Kevin Zenstein

Manville, NJ
Kevin was great the entire process and made himself available at all times. Definitely overextending himself to make sure the loan process was simple and well understood. My agent and attorney also said he was on top of everything, along with others from his team, and was one of the best lenders they had worked with in a while. Thanks Kevin!

5.0 completed on November 19, 2018

Reviewed by Christine L. for Kevin Zenstein

Haddon Township, NJ
I only heard horror stories about the mortgage application process, so my stress level was high as I began the search for my first home purchase. My realtor referred me to Kevin and assured me that the process would be smooth. Not only was it smooth, it was effortless! Kevin and Melissa provided clear instructions, and were available for every question and concern throughout the process - right through to closing day. If you are seeking a broker, look no further than Kevin Zenstein!


Line


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation