Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 29, 2019

Reviewed by THERESA K. for Kevin Zenstein

Philadelphia, PA
Kevin and his team always do the best by my clients. He is the only lender I will recommend to every single client I have. They are friendly, knowledgable, they put the client and their needs first and go to the mat for them every time. Closings are quick and seamless and they are super responsive. I have sent my family to him, I send my clients to him, and I will continue to do so. If you want your client to be well cared for by a dedicated team of lending professionals.... this is it!

5.0 completed on June 28, 2019

Reviewed by Walter T. for Kevin Zenstein

Philadelphia, PA
Definitely made me comfortable. And made sure I had everything I needed

5.0 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Anissa B. for Kevin Zenstein

Mount Laurel, NJ
From the first day to the closing date, Kevin and Melissa (processor) have held my hand and walked me through what many would say is a stressful ordeal. No question was left unanswered and everything I didn’t understand was interpreted in a matter to which I could understand! I was not left in the dark about anything. Thanks a million guys! And most importantly, thank you for your professionalism throughout this entire process.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2019

Reviewed by THERESA K. for Kevin Zenstein

Philadelphia, PA
Kevin and his team are phenomenal. I only refer people to them.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by Beverly A. for Kevin Zenstein

Exton, PA
Kevin always responded quickly and was very helpful and friendly.

5.0 completed on May 31, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony N. for Kevin Zenstein

Lafayette Hill, PA
Kevin was knowledgeable, professional, friendly and very helpful throughout the process. He was on top of every step. He had constant communication throughout the process and explained every step. He made it very easy for us.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Albert J. for Kevin Zenstein

Philadelphia, PA
Whenever I had questions Kevin always had answers and it was always a quick response.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Alionna G. for Kevin Zenstein

Bayonne, NJ
Kevin was very thorough and helpful. From the beginning he made the entire home buying process easy and as non-intimidating as possible. He was also very responsive, wether I had a question during the weekend or late at night, he would get back to me in a timely manner. The escrow officer and attorney also agreed that my process went smoothly because of him and the team at Allied Mortgage.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Nedim K. for Kevin Zenstein

Delran, NJ
Great experience from start to finish. Kevin is great to work with . Great communication. Thank you Kevin

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Richard H. for Kevin Zenstein

Willingboro, NJ
The whole team was pleasant and on point with everything. We had no hassle about nothing at all, the atmosphere and attitude of the staff made us feel like a family. I would recommend you guys to anyone that is looking to by a house you all rock. Thanks so much for everything.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by zuser201707302354414 for Kevin Zenstein

Kevin was wonderful, extremely thorough and helpful. He answered all my questions and was very responsive throughout the process. He made buying a home feel so simple, wondered why I didn’t buy sooner. Kevin along with Melissa the Processor are a great team, and the reason why I was able to close on time with no issues. Thank you both!!

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Halvina H. for Kevin Zenstein

The whole team was pleasant and on point with everything. We had no hassle about nothing at all, the atmosphere and attitude of the staff made us feel like a family. I would recommend you guys to anyone that is looking to by a house you all rock. Thanks so much for everything.

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Lorena L. for Kevin Zenstein

Philadelphia, PA
Easy and stress-free!

5.0 completed on April 26, 2019

Reviewed by Olivia D. for Kevin Zenstein

Berlin, NJ
Smooth and seamless process from start to finish! Thanks, Kevin!

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Talip C. for Kevin Zenstein

Burlington, NJ
GoodExcellent

5.0 completed on March 31, 2019

Reviewed by Tania S. for Kevin Zenstein

Cherry Hill, NJ
This was a very easy and smooth process. We were already scheduled for a vacation out of the country a week before closing and Kevin worked hard to make sure everything was finished and we were clear to close before we left. We were very happy and would use him again!

5.0 completed on March 31, 2019

Reviewed by taniapnp for Kevin Zenstein

This was a very easy and smooth process. We were already scheduled for a vacation out of the country a week before closing and Kevin worked hard to make sure everything was finished and we were clear to close before we left. We were very happy and would use him again!

5.0 completed on March 30, 2019

Reviewed by Geirr S. for Kevin Zenstein

Cherry Hill, NJ
From preapproval to closing, Kevin and his team (Melissa) did a great job. Any questions we had were answered within minutes, and we were guided through the whole process in the most professional way. Will definitely recommend Kevin to friends, family and my clients in the real estate business.

5.0 completed on March 23, 2019

Reviewed by Tatiana H. for Kevin Zenstein

Folcroft, PA
They were very professional and pleasant with me

5.0 completed on March 19, 2019

Reviewed by Umar E. for Kevin Zenstein

Cherry Hill, NJ
Excellent communication, very quick to respond to my calls and emails. Just overall a great guy to work with...Thanks Kevin

5.0 completed on February 22, 2019

Reviewed by Pamela M. for Kevin Zenstein

Willingboro, NJ
As a new home buyer there is so much to learn Allied made it an easy process

5.0 completed on February 12, 2019

Reviewed by Murtaza G. for Kevin Zenstein

Wenonah, NJ
Kevin and his team were absolutely amazing. They made the whole process of purchasing a home and getting a loan a very pleasant experience. He even went out of his way to make sure I was able to reduce my down-payment! If you want to use a lender that is going to put your needs first, look no further! Truly a great and lovely experience. Thank you !!

5.0 completed on February 12, 2019

Reviewed by Taz G. for Kevin Zenstein

Kevin and his team were absolutely amazing. They made the whole process of purchasing a home and getting a loan a very pleasant experience. He even went out of his way to make sure I was able to reduce my down-payment! If you want to use a lender that is going to put your needs first, look no further! Truly a great and lovely experience. Thank you !!

5.0 completed on February 9, 2019

Reviewed by Claudia G. for Kevin Zenstein

Willingboro, NJ
Very helpful every step of the way!

5.0 completed on February 4, 2019

Reviewed by Lindsey M. for Kevin Zenstein

Hammonton, NJ
Kevin made our mortgage process as smooth and easy as possible and was extremely helpful during every step along the way!


Line


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation