Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 22, 2019

Reviewed by Pamela M. for Kevin Zenstein

Willingboro, NJ
As a new home buyer there is so much to learn Allied made it an easy process

5.0 completed on February 12, 2019

Reviewed by Murtaza G. for Kevin Zenstein

Wenonah, NJ
Kevin and his team were absolutely amazing. They made the whole process of purchasing a home and getting a loan a very pleasant experience. He even went out of his way to make sure I was able to reduce my down-payment! If you want to use a lender that is going to put your needs first, look no further! Truly a great and lovely experience. Thank you !!

5.0 completed on February 12, 2019

Reviewed by Taz G. for Kevin Zenstein

Kevin and his team were absolutely amazing. They made the whole process of purchasing a home and getting a loan a very pleasant experience. He even went out of his way to make sure I was able to reduce my down-payment! If you want to use a lender that is going to put your needs first, look no further! Truly a great and lovely experience. Thank you !!

5.0 completed on February 9, 2019

Reviewed by Claudia G. for Kevin Zenstein

Willingboro, NJ
Very helpful every step of the way!

5.0 completed on February 4, 2019

Reviewed by Lindsey M. for Kevin Zenstein

Hammonton, NJ
Kevin made our mortgage process as smooth and easy as possible and was extremely helpful during every step along the way!

4.8 completed on January 27, 2019

Reviewed by Mark A. for Kevin Zenstein

Ocean City, NJ
Kevin and his team was very responsive and worked very hard to make sure that I was taken care of as a customer!

4.8 completed on January 8, 2019

Reviewed by Desiree A. for Kevin Zenstein

Philadelphia, PA
Kevin was patient with first time homebuyers, spent time explaining the process to us, and helped us navigate a closing directly after the holidays. Couldn't have asked for a smoother process.

5.0 completed on January 5, 2019

Reviewed by Jirair Y. for Kevin Zenstein

Philadelphia, PA
Kevin was ready to answer any question we had at any time of day or night. He made the process simple for us, gave us thorough explanations for the (what seemed like) billions of documents we had to sign, and was always prompt and probable with his responses. Thanks Kevin!

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Tynesha J. for Kevin Zenstein

Manville, NJ
Kevin was great the entire process and made himself available at all times. Definitely overextending himself to make sure the loan process was simple and well understood. My agent and attorney also said he was on top of everything, along with others from his team, and was one of the best lenders they had worked with in a while. Thanks Kevin!

5.0 completed on November 19, 2018

Reviewed by Christine L. for Kevin Zenstein

Haddon Township, NJ
I only heard horror stories about the mortgage application process, so my stress level was high as I began the search for my first home purchase. My realtor referred me to Kevin and assured me that the process would be smooth. Not only was it smooth, it was effortless! Kevin and Melissa provided clear instructions, and were available for every question and concern throughout the process - right through to closing day. If you are seeking a broker, look no further than Kevin Zenstein!

5.0 completed on October 17, 2018

Reviewed by Keron P. for Kevin Zenstein

Willingboro, NJ
This company made the experience of buying a home so peaceful, and easy as well as helped us through every step of the way. Every individual we spoke to was kind and helpful. We love our home so much!

5.0 completed on October 14, 2018

Reviewed by Jose A. for Kevin Zenstein

Willingboro, NJ
Kevin was knowledgeable and extremely helpful with the closing on the home. He replied back to me as quickly as he was able to and was able to give me helpful information on what to expect

5.0 completed on October 9, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph T. for Kevin Zenstein

Toms River, NJ
Kevin was extremely helpful from the start! As a first time homebuyer, there were countless questions and concerns that Kevin helped to address. Whenever I would contact Kevin with a question or possible concern, he would respond in a very timely fashion. I thoroughly enjoyed working with Kevin and would undoubtedly recommend him to anyone looking for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2018

Reviewed by Kevin M. for Kevin Zenstein

Philadelphia, PA
Not to mention we share the same name Kevin was more than helpful and always there to answer any questions I had. I would definitely recommend Kevin

4.0 completed on August 26, 2018

Reviewed by Diane M. for Kevin Zenstein

Mount Holly, NJ
Melissa was really great she kept me informed and on top of things and she was always very pleasant not to say that Kevin wasn't either but Melissa kept in contact with me more

5.0 completed on August 23, 2018

Reviewed by Charmayne S. for Kevin Zenstein

Pennsauken, NJ
The entire experience was great. Melissa and Kevin are wonderful. They answered all my questions and was always available whenever I needed them. I would definitely recommend Allied to any and everyone. Thank you so much.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2018

Reviewed by Yolanda A. for Kevin Zenstein

Sicklerville, NJ
He help me a lot through the process and explain everything When i had questions .

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Paul H. for Kevin Zenstein

Boca Raton, FL
Fantastic, Great attitude in harmonious relationship with me and his fellow team members. Great lines of prompt communication with clarity and succinctness. Great ability in calmly explaining documents, meanings and interpretations. Great timely comprehensive grasp in understanding my circumstances. Great skill in moving the agenda forward on an accelerated basis. Great response time; returning phone calls, e-mails and follow-up. Great; most comfortable transaction in the shortest time period.

5.0 completed on August 11, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer M. for Kevin Zenstein

Burlington, NJ
Kevin was very understanding of our situation and never made us feel like we were a bother. He never made us feel like we were asking a stupid question. I already referred him to a friend of ours!! We would use him again !!

5.0 completed on August 11, 2018

Reviewed by Awesome for Kevin Zenstein

Kevin was great, we were already pre-approved so it made the whole process much easier. My husband and I were very nervous about buying our first home and Kevin and Melissa made sure they answered all our questions.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2018

Reviewed by Melinda R. for Kevin Zenstein

Willingboro, NJ
The communication was excellent we either spoke on the phone or through email everyday. I had another mortgage company who I gave two moths to close me and it did not work. Our realtor recommended you and you got the job done in one month . Thank you so much

5.0 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Latoni C. for Kevin Zenstein

Philadelphia, PA
nothing to me everything is good.

5.0 completed on June 21, 2018

Reviewed by Melitza O. for Kevin Zenstein

Willingboro, NJ
Very courteous, made our transaction easy and painless.

5.0 completed on June 19, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph R. for Kevin Zenstein

Willingboro, NJ
The attention to a first time buyer, the patience , availability, instructions of how and when to send necessary documents-- this and so much more was afforded to my wife and I to make a dream a reality. We were held by the hand, and not once, did we feel we were being misled. It is this kind of honesty that we lack in the home business, but found with Kevin and his team. We are grateful and we recommend this Realtor to first time buyers. Once again, thank you immensely!!


Line


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation